Links

You will find contact information on international networks of large group methods, network partners of frischer wind, providers of creative interventions as well as a useful link for obtaining presentation material here.
 

Large Groups

International future search conference network

The Future Search Network is a network, set up by Marvin Weisbord, of consultants who want to use his future search conference model to benefit the public and non-profit sectors. In addition to other benefits, members receive the "FutureSearching" newsletter four times a year; it carries highly readable reports on experiences of using Future Search conferences and their adaptations. In addition, members can participate in an international internet discussion forum. Future Search Network is a programme run by Resources for Human Development Inc. in Philadelphia.
www.futuresearch.net

International information on RTSC

Sadly, Kathie Dannemiller, the inventor of RTSC, died in December 2003. Her company, Dannemiller Tyson Associates, continues to offer the best source of information on the origins of and developments in RTSC.
www.dannemillertyson.com

International Open Space Technology network

There is a wealth of international information available at
www.openspaceworld.org

The webpage of Harrison Owen, the inventor of Open Space, is similarly informative
www.openspaceworld.com

There is a demonstration of how Open Space can also be practised online at: www.openspace-online.com

International information on World Café

The original sources can be found at www.theworldcafe.com. The site also includes a good German summary as PDF.
 

Networking partner

hinnen.hinnen

Hanna and Hannes Hinnen are experienced in providing process support and mediation and are founder partners of frischer wind. Both have now retired on age grounds but will continue to provide support for organisations in change processes.
www.hinnen.hinnen.ch

schmidpm

Peter Schmid sees himself as an initiator and a coach for value systems, corporate culture, management style, approach to communication, cooperation and presentation. He provides assistance and support for development processes in the area of communication, cooperation and conflict resolution for companies and institutions.
www.schmidpm.ch

PURE

Iris Brünjes is co-founder of the organisational consultancy PURE - Prozesse und Ressourcenentwicklung (‘processes uniting resources evolution’). For around 15 years, she has been designing and conceptualising change in and with organisations. frischer wind has successfully supported a number of processes together with her.
www.pure-beratung.de

all-in-one spirit

A range of additional sources on the various large group methods can be found at the website of Matthias zur Bonsen, Jutta I. Herzog and Myriam Mathys.
www.all-in-one-spirit.de

Netzwerk Gemeinsinn (Network for Community Spirit)

This network has set itself the objective of encouraging the promotion of science and research, along with education and training in the field of participative and democratic engagement.
www.netzwerk-gemeinsinn.net

Nordlicht Akademie (Northern Lights Academy)

The four partners of the Nordlicht Akademie are experts in large group work. As successful consultants, they founded the Nordlicht Akademie to expand their knowledge about these intervention methods in the North German region and to allow that knowledge to jointly feed into large-scale processes.
www.nordlicht-hamburg.de

Armin Rohm

Armin Rohm is a process consultant, management developer and coach who has edited two excellent books on the subject of workshop interventions entitled "Change-Tools" and "Change-Tools II", published by managerSeminare Verlag.
www.armin-rohm.de
 

Creative Interventions

WIR & JETZT Theatre

A company of professional actors, musicians, trainers and moderators. WIR & JETZT brings (interactive) theatre performance and playback theatre to events and processes of groups of all sizes.
www.wir-und-jetzt.ch

Playback-Theatre Zurich

This is an experienced business theatre group which provides improvisations during conferences. Karin Gisler herself is also trained and has experience as a moderator, in all large group methods.
www.playback-theater.ch

Electronic Voting

Michael Dürst and his company GroupConsulter AG specialise in electronic voting systems. He has the know-how, capacity and equipment to assist even really large groups through a development process.
www.groupconsulter.ch

Cartoons

Heinz Pfister is Pfuschi and draws Pfuschi cartoons. As a caricaturist and cartoonist, he accompanies development processes with his swift and incisive drawing.
www.pfuschi-cartoon.ch

Jonas Raeber founded SWAMP in 1991, and made his hobby – drawing comics and cartoons – into a career.
www.swampfilm.com

Rhytmonanz

Dietmar Porcher is a trainer, moderator, musician and specialist for creative interventions. Within very little time he develops flashy slogans and messages to the point with small as well as large groups. Dietmar makes ideas flow and condenses workshop results to their core.
www.rhytmonanz.de

Rhythm

Samir Essahbi is a full-blooded musician, music teacher, composer and band leader. Performing alone or together with his crew, he provides perfect rhythmic interaction for events. His professionalism and his equipment, coupled with his experience in working with large and very large groups, mark him out.
www.samir.be

Process photography

Markus Püttmann is a facilitator and photographer. Using photography he acts as a process photographer and facilitator for inspiring and emotional in depth dialogues in context of workshops and
 change processes.
www.impulsraum.eu
 

Products for active learning

Neuland

For 20 years the name of Neuland has been synonymous with active learning and active presentations. Neuland offers professional equipment for seminars, training sessions and visualizations.
www.neuland.ch

Links

Hier finden Sie Kontaktinformationen zu internationalen Netzwerken von Grossgruppenmethoden, Netzwerkpartnern von frischer wind, Anbietern von kreativen Interventionen sowie einen nützlichen Link zum Bezug von Moderationsmaterial.
 

Grossgruppen

Internationales Netzwerk zu Zukunftskonferenzen

FutureSearchNet ist ein von Marvin Weisbord initiiertes Netzwerk von Beratern und Beraterinnen, die sein Modell der Zukunftskonferenz im öffentlichen und Non-Profit-Sektor fruchtbar machen wollen. Mitglieder erhalten neben anderen Vergünstigungen viermal pro Jahr den Newsletter "FutureSearching", der sehr lesenswerte Berichte über Erfahrungen mit Zukunftskonferenzen und deren Abwandlungen enthält. Zudem können Mitglieder an einem internationalen Internet-Diskussionsforum teilnehmen. FutureSearchNet ist ein Programm der Resources for Human Development Inc. in Philadelphia.

www.futuresearch.net

Internationale Informationen zu RTSC

Kathie Dannemiller, die Erfinderin von RTSC ist im Dezember 2003 leider gestorben. Ihre Firma Dannemiller Tyson Associates bietet nach wie vor die besten Informationen zu den Quellen und Weiterentwicklungen von RTSC an.
www.dannemillertyson.com

Internationales Netzwerk zu Open Space Technology

Zahlreiche internationale Hinweise sind zu finden unter
www.openspaceworld.org

Informativ ist auch die Webpage von Harrison Owen, dem Entdecker von Open Space
www.openspaceworld.com

Wie Open Space auch online durchgeführt werden kann, zeigt: www.openspace-online.com

Internationales zu World Café

Die Originalquellen sind zu finden unter www.theworldcafe.com. Dort findet man auch eine gute deutsche Zusammenfassung.
 

Netzwerkpartner

hinnen.hinnen

Hanna und Hannes Hinnen sind erfahren in Prozessbegleitung und Mediation und Gründungspartnerin und -partner von frischer wind. Beide sind altershalber ausgetreten, begleiten aber weiterhin Organisationen in Veränderungsprozessen.
www.hinnen.hinnen.ch

schmidpm

Peter Schmid versteht sich als Impulsgeber und Coach für Wertesystem, Unternehmenskultur, Managementstil, Kommunikations-, Kooperations- und Präsentationsverhalten. Er begleitet und unterstützt Entwicklungsprozesse im Bereich Kommunikation, Kooperation und Konfliktbearbeitung für Unternehmungen und Institutionen.
www.schmidpm.ch

PURE

Iris Brünjes ist Mitgründerin der Organisationsberatung PURE - Prozesse und Ressourcenentwicklung. Seit etwa 15 Jahren gestaltet und konzipiert sie Wandel in und mit Organisationen. frischer wind hat mehrere Prozesse erfolgreich mit Ihr zusammen begleitet.
www.pure-beratung.de

all-in-one spirit

Auf der Website von Matthias zur Bonsen, Jutta I. Herzog und Myriam Mathys sind zahlreiche weitere Quellen zu den verschiedenen Grossgruppenmethoden zu finden.
www.all-in-one-spirit.de

Netzwerk Gemeinsinn

Dieses Netzwerk hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die Förderung von Wissenschaft und Forschung sowie die Bildung und Erziehung im Bereich partizipativer und demokratischer Beteiligung zu fördern.
www.netzwerk-gemeinsinn.net

Nordlicht Akademie

Die vier Partnerinnen der Nordlicht-Akademie sind Expertinnen in der Grossgruppenarbeit. Als erfolgreiche Beraterinnen gründeten sie die Nordlicht Akademie, um ihr Wissen rund um diese Interventionsmethode im norddeutschen Raum zu vermehren und in grosse Prozesse gemeinsam einfließen zu lassen.
www.nordlicht-hamburg.de

Armin Rohm

Armin Rohm ist Prozessberater, Führungsentwickler und Coach, der bereits zwei Bücher zu Workshop-Interventionen herausgegeben hat: "Change-Tools" und "Change-Tools II", Armin Rohm (Hrsg.), erschienen bei managerSeminare Verlag.
www.armin-rohm.de
 

Kreative Interventionen

WIR & JETZT Theater für alle Fälle

Eine Truppe professioneller SchauspielerInnen, Musiker, ModeratorInnen und TrainerInnen, die (interaktives) Theater und Playback Theater an Anlässen aller Art und für Gruppen unterschiedlicher Grösse spielt.
www.wir-und-jetzt.ch

Playback-Theater Zürich

Eine erfahrene Business-Theatergruppe, die während der Konferenz improvisiert. Karin Gisler selbst ist ebenfalls ausgebildet und moderationserfahren in allen Grossgruppenmethoden.
www.playback-theater.ch

Electronic Voting

Michael Dürst mit seiner Firma GroupConsulter AG ist spezialisiert auf die Systematik des Electronic Voting. Er verfügt über Know how, Kapazitäten und Equipement, um auch sehr grosse Gruppen in einem Entwicklungsprozess zu begleiten.
www.groupconsulter.ch

Cartoons

Heinz Pfister ist Pfuschi und macht Pfuschi-Cartoon. Als Karikaturist und Cartoonist begleitet er Entwicklungsprozesse mit seinem schnellen und spitzen Strich.
www.pfuschi-cartoon.ch

Jonas Raeber hat SWAMP 1991 gegründet und sein Hobby - das Zeichnen von Comics und Cartoons – zu seinem Beruf gemacht.
www.swampfilm.com

Rhytmonanz

Dietmar Porcher ist Trainer, Moderator, Musiker und Spezialist für kreative Intervention. In kürzester Zeit entwickelt er gemeinsam mit kleinen wie grossen Gruppen knackige Slogans und stimmige Botschaften, bringt Ideen in Fluss und fasst Workshopergebnisse pointiert zusammen.
www.rhytmonanz.de

Rhythmik

Samir Essahbi ist Vollblutmusiker, Musikpädagoge, Komponist, Bandleader, aber auch allein oder zusammen mit seiner Crew der ideale Partner für rhythmische Interaktionen. Seine Professionalität und sein Equipment gepaart mit seiner Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit grossen und sehr grossen Gruppen zeichnen ihn aus.
www.samir.be

Prozessfotografie

Markus Püttmann ist Unternehmensentwickler und Fotograf. Mit Hilfe der Fotografie sorgt er als Prozessfotograf für inspirierende und emotional vertiefende Dialoge im Rahmen von Workshops und Veränderungsprozessen.
www.impulsraum.eu
 

Moderationsmaterial

Neuland

Der Name Neuland steht seit 20 Jahren für lebendiges Lernen und lebendige Präsentationen. Sie bieten professionelles Equipment für Seminare, Trainings und Visualisierungen.
www.neuland.ch